Lenders

Greg Roller || Elevations Credit Union, Mortgage Loan Officer

(303) 807-4777 || Greg.Roller@ElevationsCU.com 

 

**Jessica Shanahan || Premier Lending, Mortgage Loan Officer

(720) 833-7964 || JShanahan@PremierLends.com

2425 Canyon Blvd., #110 Boulder, CO 80302

 

**Jodi Showman || Pivot Lending Group, Loan Officer

(303) 921-9968 || Jodi@JodiShowman.com

9191 Sheridan Blvd, Ste. 102, Westminster, CO 80031

 

John Ricotta || First Bank, Loan Officer 

(303) 543-3615

 

Lauri Larson || Elevations Credit Union, Mortgage Loan Originator 

(303) 403-5451 || Lauri.Larson@ElevationsCU.com 

 

Scott Aylor || First Bank, Loan Officer 

(303) 581-2503 || Scott.Aylor@EFirstBank.com

 

Scott Young || RPM Mortgage, Loan Advisor 

(303) 517-1730 || SYoung@RPM-MTG.com 

201 Columbine St. Suite 300, Office 42, Denver, CO 80206

**These lenders offer doctor loans- low down payment with no mortgage  insurance, but higher interest rates. Compared to conventional financing.

 

If you choose to contact any of these people, please let them know that Karla Bielanski referred you. Thank You!